Partner Login | Training Login
Simple. Comprehensive. Affordable.

Regional Contact Info


 

 

 

 

 

 

Abacus Payroll Software Head Office 0861 600 105 info@abacuspayroll.co.za
      
      
Bloemfontein     
      
     
      
Cape Town     
Abacus Payroll Cape Town     
Naomi Oosthuizen 072 7300 209 naomio@abacuspayroll.co.za
      
      
Durban / Pietermaritzburg     
A2Z Accounting     
Judy Diedericks 083 432 9679 judy@a2zaccounting.co.za
      
Harrismith     
VZF Harrismith       
Andre Strydom 058 623 1037 andre@vzfauditors.co.za
      
Johannesburg     
Mind Q Management CC     
Gunther van Niekerk 082 307 5576 gunther@mindq.co.za 
     
Infinity Reporting Solutions     
Hein van den Berg 083 651 7135 hein@infinityrs.co.za
      
Kimberley     
Gideon  Bester                              082 824 8694 deon_bester@vodamail.co.za
      
Klerksdorp     
BWesterman & Kie     
Barney Westerman 018 462 1737 barney_w@iafrica.com
     
BEA Financial Services    
Elsabe Ferreira   082 859 7501 eferreira@lantic.net
     
Kuruman     
Kobus Du Preez                        072 551 1161   kobusdpr@vodamail.co.za
      
Lydenburg     
Becker & Co.     
Henk Becker     083 234 2817  beckerhc@telkomsa.net
      
Nelspruit     
     
      
Pretoria     
SalarySmart SA     
Hendrik Von Wielligh           076 085 2003 info@salarysmartsa.co.za
     
Coverline     
Anton Nel                        012 543 3617 info@coverline.co.za
     
VZF Pretoria        
Cobus Froneman  012 998 7775  cobus@vzf.co.za 
     
ML Financial Services     
Magda Loubser 082 552 0282 magda@mlfinancialservices.co.za 
      
Port Elizabeth     
      
     
      
Qwa-Qwa    
Mabale Consultancy    
Elias Monareng 058 713 2255 monareng@mabaleconsultancy.com
     
Richards Bay     
W J Mitchell & Associates         
Eileen Belcher 035 789 7498 admin@megatraining.co.za
     
     
     
     

 

 

 



DESIGNED AND DEVELOPED BY DSI - ONLINE SOLUTIONS PROVIDER